Weather Alert

CMT “Video of the Year” nominees down to final 6

Monday’s “CMT Music Awards” are now down to six Video of the Year nominees, and you can still vote at

“If I Didn’t Love You”, Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood

“One Mississippi”, Kane Brown

“Half of My Hometown”, Kelsea Ballerini featuring Kenny Chesney

“Forever After All”, Luke Combs

“Til You Can’t”, Cody Johnson

“Never Say Never”, Cole Swindell and Lainey Wilson

Connect With Us Listen To Us On