Metallica is celebrating the 30th anniversary of their self-titled album AK The Black Album by releasing two albums on September 10! There’s a new edition of The Black Album and a new tribute album, The Metallica Blacklist.

The Blacklist album features Metallica covers by a whopping 50+ artists and 12 songs.

Chris Stapleton, Mickey Guyton, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Jon Pardi, Darius Rucker and Goodnight, Texas represent the project’s country, Americana and folk ambassadors.

Listen to Jon Pardi’s cover of “Wherever I May Roam” now!



More about:

Recently Played

Must Be Doin' Somethin' RightBilly Currington
Rock And A Hard PlaceBailey Zimmerman
Fall Into MeEmerson Drive
Let Your Boys Be CountryJason Aldean
OutskirtsSam Hunt