Tim McGraw is set to drop his first solo album in FIVE years when Here on Earth releases on August 21 and we can’t wait!

What do you think!

By the way, here is the Here on Earth Track List

1. “L.A.” (Carlton Anderson, Shane Minor, Phil O’Donnell)

2. ”Chevy Spaceship” (Jonny Price)

3. “Here On Earth” (Jessie Jo Dillon, Chase McGill, Jon Nite)

4. “Damn Sure Do” (Tony Lane, James T. Slater)

5. “Hallelujahville” (Tom Douglas, Blake Griffith, Brett Taylor)

6. “Good Taste in Women” (Jaren Johnston, Bryan Simpson, Nathan Spicer)

7. “Hard to Stay Mad At” (Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna)

8. “Sheryl Crow” (Wendell Mobley, Neil Thrasher, Laura Veltz)

9. “Not From California” (Levi Hummon, Marcus Hummon, Matt McVaney, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)

10. “Hold You Tonight” (Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)

11. “7500 OBO” (Matt McGinn, Jennifer Schott, Nathan Spicer)

12. “If I Was A Cowboy” (Zack Dyer, Lonnie Lee Fowler, Dave Turnbill)

13. “I Called Mama” (Marv Green, Lance Miller, Jimmy Yeary)

14. “Gravy” (Andy Albert, Tom Douglas, Allen Shamblin)

15. “War of Art” (Lance Miller, Jeremy Spillman, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)

16. “Doggone” (Claire Douglas, Tom Douglas, Jaren Johnston, Aimee Mayo)

Danielle Tufano

Recently Played

No playlist data.