The 2019 regular season is in the books and the NFL has released the schedule for Wild Card Weekend.

The action begins on Saturday with the Bills at the Texans, kicking off at 3:35 on ESPN.

That’s followed by Titans at  Patriots at 7:15 on CBS.

Sunday’s playoff action begins with the Saints hosting the Vikings at 12:05 on Fox, followed by Seahawks at Eagles at 3:40 on NBC.

The Ravens, Chiefs, Niners, and Packers all earned first-round byes and will host a playoff game in the Divisional Round.

Danielle Tufano

Recently Played

Going Going GoneLuke Combs
Its Five Oclock SomewhereAlan Jackson W/jimmy Buffett
Hell Of A NightDustin Lynch
Dancin In The CountryTyler Hubbard
If Heaven Wasnt So Far AwaJustin Moore