The CMT Music Award nominees have been announced

The “2019 CMT Music Awards” nominees were announced yesterday. Jason Aldean, Maren Morris, Brothers Osborne, Miranda Lambert, and Zac Brown Band lead the pack with three nominations each. You have until midnight June 4th to vote.

The show airs June 5th.

Here are the nominees for Breakthrough Video of the Year:

“Girl Goin’ Nowhere”, Ashley McBryde (At Marathon Music Works)

“Best Shot”, Jimmie Allen

“Take It From Me”, Jordan Davis

“Drunk Me”, Mitchell Tenpenny

“Whiskey Glasses”, Morgan Wallen

“Buy My Own Drinks”, Runaway June

“Somebody’s Daughter”, Tenille Townes



Tim McGraw and Rascal Flatts represent country at Twin Cities Summer Jam in Shakopee! Travis Tritt’s tour bus was involved in a fatal crash (but he and his crew are okay) 30 days until Winstock! 70 year-old Florida man busted for sitting on his sunroof while his car was going 100 MPH Win tickets to races at Deer Creek Speedway! Fly Away to the CMA Music Fest!