The All-Southeast Conference girls basketball team for the 2022-2023 season has been named, and several players from our KAUS coverage area were named to the squad, including junior forward Lexy Foster, sophomore forward Lauren Queensland and senior forward Kendyl Queensland from Grand Meadow, who were all named to the first team, and Grand Meadow senior guard Sydney Cotten, plus sophomore forward Benita Nolt and senior guard Jordan Runde from LeRoy/Ostrander, who were named to the second team.

Named All-Southeast Conference Honorable Mention were Lyle/Pacelli sophomore guard/forward Kirsten Koopal, Southland senior forward Bria Nelson, Grand Meadow senior forward Rebecca Hoffman and LeRoy/Ostrander junior guard Jenna Olson.

Lanesboro’s Kaci Ruen and Houston’s Sydney Torgerson were named the Co-Southeast Conference players of the year.

Recently Played

No playlist data.