Jimmie Allen’s new album features collabs with J-Lo, T-Pain, Ceelo Green, and more

Jimmie Allen has announced the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Tulip Drive.’

“This is the first [album] where I chose to write songs about my own personal experiences, thoughts and hopes,” Allen shared with Music Row.

‘Tulip Drive’ is the name of the street his late grandmother grew up on.

Collaboration with Jennifer Lopez, Ceelo Green, T-Pain, and more will all be included on the 17-song album due on Friday June 24.

Jimmie’s first two studio album releases each produced #1 Billboard Country Airplay singles.

The first track on the new album to be released is “On My Way” which features J-Lo and will be available this Friday, May 27.

Recently Played

Take Her HomeKenny Chesney
If You Go DownKelsea Ballerini
More Hearts Than MineIngrid Andress
Spirits & DemonsMichael Ray Feat. Meghan Pat
Beers On MeDierks Bentley